Archive for October 5th, 2009

h1

if I ever pretend that nothing went wrong…

October 5, 2009

Can’t stop listening to old music. Love them!

Apologies to those frequent viewers who were etching for a news feed from my blog. Nothing much has happened recently. Been a really good boy these few days as usual. Sleep enough to wake up for 9am lectures and manage to just be on time for lectures to be carried out.

As for the part of actually waking up, I had a wonderful yet weird dream of my xCHMS people where they partied at my place (well not 96BR nor my house in Brunei) and they left their stuff. There were toilet scenes, pretty dark and scary as well. I’ve no idea what happened. I only remember trying to call Sheeling to inform her and the rest that their stuff are still at my place. After that, it was like ‘Oh shit, I’m gonna be late, gonna be late!’

I woke up and it was 8.39am. Lecture at 9am. Jumped out of bed looking for my phone and wondered why the alarm didn’t re-snooze. Stomped up to shower but someone was in there. Assumed it was Eric, but it ended up being WeiZheng. Zzzz… He came out laughing at me since I sat by the stairs waiting for him to get out. 6 minutes and I’m out of the showers, ran downstairs got ready and ran out of the house. Texted Zheng to lock the door.

Walked out and still managed to be ON TIME for lectures. Too pro.. haha.. Should do this more often…..

Oh yeah, whoever thinks that they’re safe in my room… they’re really not!

IMG_1973

SEXXXXXX ahhh…

Anyways, time for 2 hours of Analytical Chem… SEE RUE I BLOG!!! 😛

x zac